Board of Directors

Pictured:  Andrew Alvis, Legacy Church; Amy Walker, Director; Bill Hughes, J&E Air Cond. & Heating, Inc.; Carolyn Rocha, Edward Jones; Christina Derr, City Secretary; David Miller, City Administrator City of Springtown; Dene Berry, Corn Fed Catering; Jessica Castro, Springtown Septic & We Are Our Brothers Keepers; Judy Ray, Highland Furniture; Kim Ware, Tri County Reporter Newspaper; Larry Murphy, DDS, Frontier Dentistry; Marcia Garcia, Administrative Assistant; Mary Jo Harms, Harms Livestock Farms; Robert Moss, Moss Rehabilitation Center, LLP; Shane Strickland, Springtown ISD; Terri Toone, Administrative Assistant; Tootie Hall, Individual

Executive Committee

Kim Ware
The Tri-County Reporter

Mary Harms
Vice President
Harms Livestock Farm

Judy Ray
Highland Furniture

Jessica Castro
We Are Our Brothers Keeper

Board of Directors

Andrew Alvis
Legacy Church

Jessica Castro
We Are Our Brothers Keepers

Brandon Conway
The Lube Center

Tootie Hall
Springtown ISD Board & Educational Foundation

Mike Kelley
Individual Member

Julie Lambert
Lucky Ridge Estates

Debby Looney
United Country Real Estate Texas Acres and Avenues

David Miller
City Administrator, Springtown

Robert Moss, PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Moss Rehabilitation Center, LLP

Larry D. Murphy, DDS
Frontier Dentistry

Paige Pearson
Pinnacle Bank

Carolyn Rocha
Edward Jones

Shane Strickland
Superintendent, Springtown ISD

Amy Walker
Individual Member